“That’s my daughter in the water. I lost every time I fought her.”

October 29, 2009

This post goes out to my dad, the internet’s newest Facebook stalker.

 

10/29/09:

Woke up at MEO’s house at 10:45 AM. Fed J&G and took them outside.  Came home and checked my e-mail. BJD and S were still asleep.  Cleared up details about my trip to SF,CA  with AGS on the phone.  1:00 PM Watched TV from the DVR.  3:00 PM Started packing for SF,CA.  Did not finish.  4:30 PM Went back to MEO’s house to take G&J outside again, and feed them.  5:00 Left for the Tanger outlets with JCD.  Bought 3 shirts and 1 dress at J. Crew.  $70.  9:00 PM Picked MRD up at DYT airport.  10:00 Went back to MEO’s one final time to take out G&J.  10:45 PM Returned home to continue packing, print boarding pass, procrastinate getting ready  to go in 6 hours by writing a blog.

10/30/09: …

I wanna be the one who gets to change her last name someday to something that sounds something more like yours.

One Response to ““That’s my daughter in the water. I lost every time I fought her.””

  1. Legwarmer said

    I’ve never seen this! I love it!

Leave a comment